Address: 620 Delaware Ave Marion, OH, OH 43302

Phone: (740) 387-7050



The board of directors establishes the rules and regulations for the cemetery, and is responsible for management of the property. Marion Cemetery is a not-for-profit organization. Ownership of the cemetery lies with the Association, subject to the interest of those holding rights to burial lots, crypts and cremation niches.

Board of Directors

John Steward – President
Jim Greetham – Vice President
Rick Gilbert
Maxine Marshall
William Probst
Fred Richardson
Mike Zucker

Grounds Crew

Joel Freudeman
Ceil Medows


Angie Yazel – Business Manager
Jim Riedel – Superintendent

Advisory Board

Ed Baldauf
Dick Brown
Jack Bull
Robert Columber
Mary Cooper
Mark Davis
Elliott Deaton
Glen Gerber
William Luse
Linda Meister
Carson Moore
Larry Mumper
Kerr Murray
Donnie Pearson
James Popoff
Larry Rainier
Rick Shelton
Dan Wigton